close

Se connecter

Se connecter avec OpenID

Clubs

IntégréTéléchargement
CLUBS DE NATATION C.T.F.N
Abréviation Matricule + Noms Club
Noms de contact
Tél./GSM
E-Mail +Site Web
069/22.73.20
0498/53.18.81
stef.reco@hotmail.com
02
Stéphanie
Recoquillion
COK
https:/www.facebook.com/
clubolympia.Kain
08
CNU
Philippe
Vanginderdeuren
02/378.17.14
0475/399.427
swimaster@hotmail.com
Thierry
Devreker
0498/525.405
thierrydevreker@gmx.fr
09
PRT
Fabian
Batteauw
069/21.33.25
0495/23.16.61
17
ENSJ
PPE
25 Vrije
VZSH
Fab.village@skynet.be
Inser.action.asbl@skynet.be
www.inseraction.org
Freddy Giele
02/218.58.41
Brigitte Lamarque
056/48.50.65
loupie@skynet.be
www.accueildesenfants.be
Jeanne Van Deyck
015/33.09.07
0496/80.04.52
J_vandeyck@edpnet.be
vzsh_jvd@edpnet.be
Jessica Peeters
0496/83.87.98
jessica@vzsh.be
Ecole de Natation
Saint- Josse
20
Poissons Pilotes
Estaimpuis
Fabian_batteauw@hotmail.co
m
www.polo-rouge.be
Zwemmen
Sportvereniging
Hofstade
www.vzsh.be
CLUBS DE NATATION C.T.F.N.
Abréviation
SDT
NSA
Matricule + Nom Club Noms de contact
Tél./GSM
E-Mail +Site Web
28
Swim Dance
Tournai
Valentine Benoît
36
Natation
Sport
Acceuil
Bertrand JeanPierre
Rue d’Esneux 145
4140 Dolembreux
04/368.85.76
catherinecopette1@yahoo.
fr
0475/89.87.26
Jp.bertrand.tsa@gmail.com
Guy Jadin
Bld Deryck 26/4
1480 Tubize
02/355.60.66
Guy.jadin1@gmail.com
http://clubnatationtubize.b
e/
0499/36.99.59
lionel.lismonde@gmail.co
m
www.cyrilganser.com/Velo-aquabiking
0495/12.00.29
serge.englebert@gmail.co
m
www.passportnature.be
0488/26.38.63
ouamraneka@yahoo.fr
Valentine89@hotmail.com
www.swimanddance.be
37
CNTU
38
VéL’Ô
39
PSN
40
Lionel Lismonde
Allée du manège
3 4120 Neupré
Serge Englebert
Chemin des
postes 20
1410 Waterloo
Ouamrane Karim
SNB
www.sportnatureasbl.blogspot.com
Van Den Brande
Martine
sportnatures@yahoo.fr
Auteur
Документ
Catégorie
Без категории
Affichages
5
Taille du fichier
325 Кб
Étiquettes
1/--Pages
signaler