close

Se connecter

Se connecter avec OpenID

BROCHURE a full presentation

IntégréTéléchargement
INDEPENDENCE
www.alphavalue.com
MIFID 2 READY
+33 (0)1 70 61 10 50
ALPHA CAPTURE
research@alphavalue.eu
ALPV <go>
474
8,188 md€
19
Stocks Covered
Total Market Cap.
Countries
ANALYST TEAM
Pierre-Yves GAUTHIER
Head of Research
Lionel PELLICER
Co-Head of Research
FINANCIALS
David GRINSZTAJN
UK & LATIN BANKS
banks@alphavalue.eu
Alda KULE DALE
PROPERTY
property@alphavalue.eu
Farhad MOSHIRI
FRENCH & SCANDI BANKS
banks@alphavalue.eu
Dieter HEIN
FINANCIALS
banks@alphavalue.eu
Bassem NEIFER
INSURANCE
insurance@alphavalue.eu
Alexandre ANDLAUER
INTEGRATED OILS
oils@alphavalue.eu
Fabrice FARIGOULE
CHEMICALS
chemicals@alphavalue.eu
Martin SCHNEE
CHEMICALS
chemicals@alphavalue.eu
Marzio FOA
OIL SERVICES & REFINING
oils@alphavalue.eu
Heinz STEFFEN
CAPITAL GOODS
capitalgoods@alphavalue.eu
Thomas PICHERIT
AEROSPACE
aerospace@alphavalue.eu
Félix BRUNOTTE
BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION
building@alphavalue.eu
Hans-Peter WODNIOK
AUTOS & STEEL
autos@alphavalue.eu
Virginie BLIN
CONSUMER DURABLES
retail@alphavalue.eu
Nishant CHOUDHARY
RETAIL
retail@alphavalue.eu
Bérénice LACROIX
HOTELS & CATERING
hotels@alphavalue.eu
Rim Ben Salah
LUXURY
retail@alphavalue.eu
Anna ZYNIEWICZ
FOOD
food@alphavalue.eu
Juan Camilo RODRIGUEZ
UTILITIES
utilities@alphavalue.eu
Kamla SINGH
PHARMA, HEALTH
pharma@alphavalue.eu
Jean-Michel SALVADOR
TELECOMS
telecoms@alphavalue.eu
Myriam COHEN
CONCESSIONS
concessions@alphavalue.eu
Jyoti PRAKASH
PHARMA & MED TECH
pharma@alphavalue.eu
Ranya GNABA
FOOD RETAIL
foodretail@alphavalue.eu
Armelle MOULIN
HEALTH, PHARMA
health@alphavalue.eu
Véronique CABIOC’H
MEDIA
media@alphavalue.eu
Charles BORDES
HARDWARE, SEMI CONDUCT.
hardware@alphavalue.eu
DEEP CYCLICALS
Varun SIKKA
PAPER, METALS & MINING
metalsmining@alphavalue.eu
SEMI CYCLICALS
CONSUMER DURABLES
DEFENSIVES
GROWTH
Adrian KOWOLLIK
IT SERVICES
itservices@alphavalue.eu
Hélène COUMES
SOFTWARE
software@alphavalue.eu
www.alphavalue.com
+33 (0)1 70 61 10 50
research@alphavalue.eu
ALPV <go>
The Power of Disciplined
and Non consensus Research
PERFORMANCE

Bloomberg’s ANR points to consistent
outperformance.
COVERAGE

460 large European caps, c.80%
of Stoxx600, all really live.
PRICING
Fully MIFII compliant, AlphaValue offers the largest and broadest
European independent, idea driven, disciplined research. It is the
perfect partner to meet new research requirements. It focuses on
European Big Caps.
AlphaValue is about local knowledge and local services in the
UK, France, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Spain, Austria and
now, Central Europe.
AlphaValue is about fixed prices:

Fixed
 Our value proposition is supported by 8 years of coverage history
EFFECTIVE
AlphaValue is about Alpha:

To the point, short , interactive
web based research.
 Its unique, dispassionate recommendations are helpful to
agnostic, successful investment decisions
 Recommendations score highly on the factual Bloomberg BARR
metrics
 Its depth of coverage maximizes the number of investment ideas
INDEPENDENT

AlphaValue has NO conflict
of interest WHATSOEVER.
AlphaValue is about being fiercely independent:
TRANSPARENCY

All research, data, tools, software,
methodologies are proprietary and can be
backtracked and opposed.
FLEXIBLE

More services through partner brokers, ad hoc
software development, ad hoc research
procedures etc…
 Exclusively paid for by investors. It processes research with
secondary market, minority investors in mind
 Our model is idea driven, not corporate access dependent
 Designed for investors and not to serve other internal purposes or
need
 No direct trading, no proprietary trading, and no corporate activity
 Our 30 analysts use exactly the same research process
 35% to 55% of negative recommendations at any given time
AlphaValue is about no nonsense numbers and valuation
discipline:
COMPREHENSIVE

Full integrated governance tools, full exhaustive
valuation tools, unique pension risk tools.
NATURALLY COMPLIANT

MIF2, FCA CP13/17
and FCA DP14/3
www.alphavalue.com
 Modelling is cash flow driven
 Valuations cannot be tweaked. They strictly derive from earnings
projections
 Designed to be transparent; any target price and
recommendation can be reverse-engineered
 It will match all “robust” quality criteria as required by regulators
+33 (0)1 70 61 10 50
research@alphavalue.eu
ALPV <go>
AVAILABLE ON
SALES TEAM
UK
Gabriel D’Assignies
+ 33 1 7061 1067
Benoît Mille
+ 33 1 7061 1073
b.mille@alphavalue.eu
Peter Wilson
+ 33 1 7061 1077
p.wilson@alphavalue.eu
Heiko Backmann
+49 6172 981518 00
heiko.backmann@xrayequity.de
+44 (0) 20 3060 8884
pwildman@avaloncapitalmarkets.com
Gabriel D’Assignies
+ 33 1 7061 1067
g.dassignies@alphavalue.eu
Olivier Duthil
+ 33 1 7061 1079
o.duthil@alphavalue.eu
Benoît Mille
+ 33 1 7061 1073
b.mille@alphavalue.eu
Pablo Garcia
+33 1 70 91 67 59 / 70 / 65
pgarcia@carax.com
Rubén Ruiz Torres
+33 1 70 91 67 59 / 70 / 65
rruiz@carax.com
Oscar Anaya
+33 1 70 91 67 59 / 70 / 65
oanaya@carax.com
Paul Wildman
France
Spain
g.dassignies@alphavalue.eu
Italy
Dario Pacifico
+44 207 399 9494
d.pacifico@globalprimepartners.com
Germany
Klaus Pfaller
+49 89 207015 111
klaus.pfaller@lfg-value.de
Alex Vogel
+49 89 207015 115
alex.vogel@lfg-value.de
Austria / Poland
Robert Weller
+49 89 207015 113
robert.weller@lfg-value.de
Netherlands
Fritz Hopp
+49 89 207015 114
fritz.hopp@lfg-value.de
Switzerland
Thomas Seibert
+49 69 365062 920
thomas.seibert@lfg-value.de
Manfred Gröschel
+49 89 207015 112
manfred.groschel@lfg-value.de
Switzerland
Marco Galfetti
+ 41 43 211 60 00
marco.galfetti@galfin.ch
Middle East
& North Africa
Salah Gallala
21 671 788 802
s.gallala@alphamena.net
US, Canada
Patrick Oddoux
+1 212-313-6729
poddoux@eurolinkadvisors.com
Remi Ponsonnet
+1 212-313-6730
rponsonnet@eurolinkadvisors.com
DISTRIBUTION PARTNERS
www.alphavalue.com
+33 (0)1 70 61 10 50
research@alphavalue.eu
ALPV <go>
Auteur
Документ
Catégorie
Без категории
Affichages
1
Taille du fichier
595 Кб
Étiquettes
1/--Pages
signaler