close

Se connecter

Se connecter avec OpenID

Assurance locations overview

IntégréTéléchargement
Basel
Zürich
Viktor Frank
François Rouiller
Manager
vfrank@kpmg.com
+41 58 249 71 50
Partner
frouiller@kpmg.com
+41 58 249 79 14
Peter Refler
Walter Gratzer
Assistant Manager
peterrefler@kpmg.com
+41 58 249 71 38
Senior Manager
wgratzer@kpmg.com
+41 58 249 62 89
Viaduktstrasse 42
P. O. Box 3456
4002 Basel
Carolin Hegerl
Manager
carolinhegerl@kpmg.com
+41 58 249 57 76
Badenerstrasse 172
P. O. Box
8036 Zurich
4
Languages
9
Locations in
Switzer­land
Bern
Patrik Luethi
Manager
pluethi@kpmg.com
+41 58 249 42 09
1
Hofgut
P. O. Box 112
3073 Gümligen-Bern
7
9
Andrea Cuka
8
6
Senior Manager
acuka@kpmg.com
+41 58 249 25 38
2
Bogenstrasse 7
P. O. Box 1142
9001 St Gallen
4
3
Geneva
Lausanne
Neuchâtel
Luc Oesch
Director
loesch@kpmg.com
+41 58 249 46 41
Sébastien Leandri
Manager
sebastienleandri@kpmg.com
+41 58 249 55 28
Aurélien Langreney
Consultant
alangreney@kpmg.com
+41 58 249 47 01
Rue de Lyon 111
P.O. Box 347
1211 Geneva 13
Avenue du Théâtre 1
P. O. Box 6663
1002 Lausanne
Rue du Seyon 1
P.O. Box 2572
2001 Neuchâtel
St. Gallen
Zug
Manuel Odoni
5
Senior Manager
modoni@kpmg.com
+41 58 249 49 95
Landis + Gyr-Strasse 1
P. O. Box 1560
6301 Zug
Lugano
Silas Citrini
Assistant Manager
scitrini@kpmg.com
+41 58 249 32 40
Via Serafino Balestra 33
6900 Lugano
Auteur
Document
Catégorie
Uncategorized
Affichages
0
Taille du fichier
543 KB
Étiquettes
1/--Pages
signaler