close

Se connecter

Se connecter avec OpenID

Carte de France des Conseillers équins

IntégréTéléchargement
Carte de France des Conseillers équins
Cliquer sur les régions
APCA
IFCE
A. Lichtenberger – Haut Rhin
a.lichtenberger@haut-rhin.chambagri.fr
Marion Connan
Carole Potie – Bas Rhin
c.potie@bas-rhin.chambagri.fr
marion.connan@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Benoît Remond - Landes
benoit.remond@landes.chambagri.fr
Laurent Magot - Dordogne
laurent.magot@dordogne.chambagri.fr
Thierry Deltor – Pyrénées Atlantiques
t.deltor@pa.chambagri.fr
Caroline Guibe – Lot et Garonne
caroline.guibe@lot-etgaronne.chambagri.fr
Alain Monget - Gironde
a.monget@gironde.chambagri.fr
Yves Tinquault – Puy de Dôme
contact@puy-de-dome.chambagri.fr
Catherine Tourret - Allier
ctourret@allier.chambagri.fr
Bernard Figeac
bernard.figeac@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Jean-Louis Ronnay - Manche
jlronnay@manche.chambagri.fr
Lucie Henry – Saint-Lô
Clarisse Lemiere - Orne
clarisse.lemiere@orne.chambagri.fr
Claire Caillarec – Le Pin
claire.caillarec@ifce.fr
lucie.henry@ifce.fr
Béatrice Charruau - Orne
beatrice.charruau@orne.chambagri.fr
Pascal Ferre - Calvados
p.ferre@calvados.chambagri.fr
Frédéric Busnel - Orne
frederic.busnel@orne.chambagri.fr
François Depuydt – Cote d’or
francois.depuydt@cote-dor.chambagri.fr
Valérie Bizouerne – Saône et Loire
vbizouerne@sl.chambagri.fr
Nathalie Gaudin - Yonne
n.gaudin-berlemont@yonne.chambagri.fr
Maud Perroy - Nièvre
maud.perroy@nievre.chambagri.fr
Alban Rousselière
alban.rousseliere@ifce.fr
Sébastien Clozel - Morbihan
sebastien.clozel@morbihan.chambagri.fr
André Corlay – Cotes D’Armor
andre.corlay@cotes-d-armor.chambagri.fr
Frédéric Guillot
frederic.guillot@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Daniel Lebon – Ille et Vilaine
daniel.lebon@ille-et-vilaine.chambagri.fr
Nathalie Foisnon - Centre
n.foisnon@cher.chambagri.fr
Christine Briant
christine.briant@ifce.fr
Philippe Rochais - Centre
p.rochais@indre.chambagri.fr
Charlene Ribreau – Indre et Loire
charlene.ribreau@cda37.fr
Marthe Vivant – Loir et Cher
marthe.vivant@loir-et-cher.chambagri.fr
Denis Reymond - Loiret
accueil@loiret.chambagri.fr
Claude Gérard - Ardennes
c.gerard@ardennes.chambagri.fr
Jean-Claude Lehallier - Aube
jean-claude.lehallier@aube.chambagri.fr
François Risco
francois.risco@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Claire Doubre – Haute Marne
c.doubre@haute-marne.chambagri.fr
Patricia Soulard - Corse
cda2b.sage@wanadoo.fr
Clémence Bénezet
Caroline Chevassus
caroline.chevassus@franchecomte.chambagri.fr
Laure Arbogast
clemence.benezet@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
laure.arbogast@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Nathalie Coronel – Haute Saône
nathalie.coronel@hautesaone.chambagri.fr
Florence Morcos – Haute Saône
forence.morcos@hautesaone.chambagri.fr
Raymond Poncet - Jura
raymond.poncet@jura.chambagri.fr
Pierre Boireau - Doubs
pboireau@agridoubs.com
Dominique Jounay - Eure
dominique.jounay@eure.chambagri.fr
F. Chancel – Ile de France
f.chancel@ile-de-france.chambagri.fr
Maud Dupuy d’Uby
maud.dupuy-duby@ifce.fr
Jean-Louis Balme - Lozère
jean-louis.balme@lozere.chambagri.fr
Nathalie Baills – Pyrénées Orientales
n.baills@pyrenees-orientales.chambagri.fr
Bernard Pierre Asseguinou - Gard
bernardpierre.assegninou@gard.chambagri.fr
Philippe Poucheret - Aude
philippe.poucheret@aude.chambagri.fr
Isabelle Peyras - Aude
isabelle.peyras@aude.chambagri.fr
Guillaume Mathieu - Corrèze
g.mathieu@correze.chambagri.fr
Gilles Pivette - Creuse
direction@creuse.chambagri.fr
Pascale Audrerie
pascale.audrerie@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Claire Tourneur – Haute Vienne
claire.tourneur@hautevienne.chambagri.fr
Emilie Frustin - Lorraine
emilie.frustin@lorraine.chambagri.fr
Sylvianne Cappelaere - Meuse
sylvianne.cappelaere@meuse.chambagri.fr
Nicolas Tripogney - Ariège
nicolas.tripogney@ariege.chambagri.fr
Jean Bugnicourt - Gers
Ca32@gers.chambagri.fr
Marion Connan
marion.connan@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Marion Leveau
marion.leveau@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Nathalie Ragot - Lot
n.ragot@lot.chambagri.fr
Christophe Martelet – Haute Garonne
christophe.martelet@agriculture31.com
Anne-Marie Fabre - Aveyron
anne-marie.fabre@aveyron.chambagri.fr
Sylvie Caffier - Nord
sylvie.caffier@nord.chambagri.fr
Harmonie Marcheron
Dominique Rémy - Oise
service.elevage@agri60.fr
Harmonie Marcheron
Jocelyne Mathieu – Hautes Alpes
jocelyne.mathieu@hautesalpes.chambagri.fr
Clémence Benezet
Antoine Flores – Alpes de Haute
Provence
aflores@ahp.chambagri.fr
harmonie.marcheron@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
harmonie.marcheron@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
clemence.benezet@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Romain Guibert - Mayenne
romain.guibert@mayenne.chambagri.fr
Jean-Edouard Lemasson - Sarthe
jeanedouard.lemasson@sarthe.chambagri.fr
Joseph Cailleau – Maine et Loire
joseph.cailleau@maine-etloire.chambagri.fr
Orianne Leloup – la Roche
sur Yon
orianne.leloup@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Jean-Marie Baradeau – Le
Lion d’Angers
jean_marie.baradeau@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Stéphane Migne - Vendée
stephane.migne@vendee.chambagri.fr
Jean-Marie Pouget – Charente
Maritime
jean-marie.pouget@charentemaritime.chambagri.fr
Pascal Guimard
pascal.guimard@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Jean-Pierre Maucourt – Charente
Maritime
jean-pierre.maucourt@charentemaritime.chambagri.fr
Sabrina Peyrille - Charente
sabrina.peyrille@charente.chambagri.fr
B. Chazal – Ain
b.chazal@ain.chambagri.fr
Marylise Jacon - Ain
m.jacon@ain.chambagri.fr
Gilles Talotte - Drôme
gtallotte@drome.chambagri.fr
Laurence Guichon - Isère
laurence.guichon@isere.chambagri.fr
Florent Michez - Savoie
florent.michez@savoie.chambagri.fr
Marie Bouvier – Haute Savoie
communication@hautesavoie.chambagri.fr
A. Lhuillier – Haute Savoie
alhuillier@haute-savoie.chambagri.fr
Cécile Crozat - Rhône
cecile.crozat@rhone.chambagri.fr
Charlotte Blondeau
charlotte.blondeau@harasnationaux.ifce.fr
Auteur
Документ
Catégorie
Без категории
Affichages
0
Taille du fichier
219 Кб
Étiquettes
1/--Pages
signaler