close

Se connecter

Se connecter avec OpenID

2016 8th Grade Football Schedule 2016 7th Grade

IntégréTéléchargement
2016 8th Grade Football Schedule
Date
9/7/2016
9/13/2016
9/20/2016
9/27/2016
10/11/2016
10/18/2016
10/25/2016
11/1/2016
Day Of Week
Wednesday
Tuesday
Tuesday
Tuesday
Tuesday
Tuesday
Tuesday
Tuesday
Opponent
Wunderlich
Strack
Ulrich
Klein Int.
Doerre
Schindewolf
Krimmel
Hildebrandt
Venue Name
Klein Forest HS
Klein Aux Field
Ulrich Int.
Klein Aux Field
Klein Memorial
Klein Aux Field
Krimmel
Klein Aux Field
Time
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
2016 7th Grade Football Schedule
Date
9/6/2016
9/12/2016
9/19/2016
9/26/2016
10/10/2016
10/17/2016
10/24/2016
10/31/2016
Day Of Week
Tuesday
Monday
Monday
Monday
Tuesday
Monday
Monday
Monday
Opponent
Wunderlich
Strack
Ulrich
Klein Int.
Doerre
Schindewolf
Krimmel
Hildebrandt
8th Grade Coaches
David Huber
dhuber@kleinisd.net
Blake Davis
gdavis1@kleinisd.net
Greg Blanchard
gblanchard@kleinisd.net
7th Grade Coaches
Dexter Miller
dmiller1@kleinisd.net
John Perry
jperry2@kleinisd.net
Bill Petko
bpetko@kleinisd.net
Venue Name
Klein Aux Field
Strack Int.
Klein Aux Field
Klein Int.
Klein Aux Field
Klein Colins HS
Klein Aux Field
Hildebrandt
Time
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
5:00,6:00,7:30
Auteur
Document
Catégorie
Uncategorized
Affichages
0
Taille du fichier
232 KB
Étiquettes
1/--Pages
signaler