close

Se connecter

Se connecter avec OpenID

BOMA Ottawa Government Affairs Committee Current Members

IntégréTéléchargement
BOMA Ottawa Government Affairs Committee
Current Members
Chair: Nancy Meloshe, MCIP
Meloshe and Associates Ltd.
(613) 726-8028
nancy@meloshe.ca
Co-chair: Doug Kelly
Soloway, Wright, LLP
(613) 782-3215
kellyd@solowaywright.com
Board Liaison: Ian Fisher, RPA, FMA
Osgoode Properties
(613) 729-0656
ifisher@osgoode.ca
Board Partner: Jeff Doll, P.Eng, PMP
Genivar
(613) 829-2800
jeff.doll@genivar.com
Ann Tremblay
Ottawa International Airport Authority
613-248-2172
ann.tremblay@ottawa-airport.ca
Bob Perkins, MBA
Taggart Corporation
(613) 234-7000
bob.perkins@taggart.ca
Brian Roberts, RPA
EPIC Realty Partners
(613) 274-3742
broberts@epicrealtypartners.com
Cal Kirkpatrick
Colonnade Developments Inc.
(613) 225-8118
ckirkpatrick@colonnade-dev.com
Dave Rossetti
PCL Constructors Canada Inc.
(613) 225-6130
djrossetti@pcl.com
Franco Falbo
Standard Life
(613) 234-2865
franco.falbo@standardlife.ca
Cont’d …
Ian Donnelly
Brookfield Properties
(613) 783-0902
idonnelly@brookfieldproperties.com
Janet Bradley
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
(613) 783-3749
jbradley@blgcanada.com
John Dickie
Dickie & Lyman LLP
(613) 235-0101
jdickie@dickieandlyman.com
Martin Vandewouw
KRP Development Group
(613) 591-0594, ext.1530
mvandewouw@krpc.net
Michael Polowin
Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
(613) 786-0158
michael.polowin@gowlings.com
Pierre Azzi
Cushman & Wakefield LePage Inc.
pierre.azzi@ca.cushwake.com
Philip Rimer
Fraser Milner Casgrain LLP
(613) 783-9634
philip.rimer@fmc-law.com
For more information about joining this committee, contact the office at
613-232-1875 or email coordinator@bomaottawa.org
Auteur
Document
Catégorie
Uncategorized
Affichages
0
Taille du fichier
59 KB
Étiquettes
1/--Pages
signaler