close

Se connecter

Se connecter avec OpenID

Bonn Steichen & Partners | Paperjam Guide Mobile

IntégréTéléchargement
Bonn Steichen & Partners
INFORMATIONS PRINCIPALES
Immeuble C2 - 2, rue Peternelchen L-2370 Howald
(+352) 26 02 5 - 1
(+352) 26 02 59 99
mail@bsp.lu
www.bsp.lu
Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi-Vendredi 8h-19h
Année de création : 2012
SECTEUR D'ACTIVITÉ
Études d’avocats
DESCRIPTION
As leaders in each of the practice areas, Bonn Steichen & Partners is an independent law firm which offers
clients a wealth of knowledge and experience in all aspects of Luxembourg law.
SERVICES
- Capital Markets
- Corporate, M&A / Private Equity
- Employment
- Insolvency, Restructuring
- Investment Funds
- Litigation/Arbitration
- Structured Finance, Securitisation
- Tax
LANGUES PARLÉES
Français - Anglais - Allemand - Luxembourgeois - Italien - Portugais - Espagnol - Bulgare - Chinois - Gaélique /
gaélique écossais - Hébreu - Lituanien - Polonais - Russe - Tchèque
COMITÉ DE DIRECTION
Alain Steichen
Tax - Managing Partner
asteichen@bsp.lu
Pierre-Alexandre Degehet
Corporate, M&A, Capital Markets - Partner
padegehet@bsp.lu
Laurent Lazard
Banking & Finance, Insolvency & Restructuring - Partner
llazard@bsp.lu
Fabio Trevisan
Dispute Resolution, IP IT & General Commercial, Real Estate & Construction Partner
ftrevisan@bsp.lu
Luc Courtois
Investments Funds - Partner
lcourtois@bsp.lu
Linda Harroch
Corporate, M&A, Private Equity, Banking, Financial Services - Partner
lharroch@bsp.lu
Christine Beernaerts
Tax - Principal Counsel
cbeernaerts@bsp.lu
Evelyn Maher
Capital markets and Investment Funds - Partner
emaher@bsp.lu
Anne Morel
Employment Compensation & Benefits, Litigation - Partner
amorel@bsp.lu
Jean Steffen
Banking, Financial Services, Private Equity - Partner
jsteffen@bsp.lu
Cécile Jager
Tax & Private Wealth - Partner
cjager@bsp.lu
Delphine Amand
Marketing Director
Stefano Giovannetti
Business Development Director
Serge Peters
Head of IT
speters@bsp.lu
Vincent Maltempi
Finance Director
finance@bsp.lu
DONNÉES ADMINISTRATIVES
TVA INTRA :
LU25141781
Code NACE :
74111
DONNÉES FINANCIÈRES ET ÉCONOMIQUES
Employés au Luxembourg (2016) :
ADRESSE
Immeuble C2 - 2, rue Peternelchen L-2370 Howald
ITINÉRAIRE
BÂTIMENT
75
Auteur
Document
Catégorie
Uncategorized
Affichages
0
Taille du fichier
180 KB
Étiquettes
1/--Pages
signaler